Маша Рузова — арт-директор, ивент дизайнер и художник из Москвы, Россия. В настоящее время живёт в Риме, Италия. Изучала Дизайн среды в Московской художественно-промышленной академии имени С. Г. Строганова (2005 — 2011). С 2007 года работает фрилансером.

Её профессиональная карьера началась в качестве креативного дизайнера в Event-агентстве Pelican BBDO Group (2011 — 2013). Продолжила свою профессиональную карьеру в качестве арт-директора в коммуникационном агентстве Brand Garden в Москве (2013 — 2014). В 2015 году Маша переехала в Италию и работала ивент-дизайнером в коммуникационном агентстве Piu Athena SRL в Риме. Работала c Maison Riviere в Бордо в качестве фриланс арт-директора с 2016 года. В настоящее время работает фриланс арт-директором в агентстве Filmmaster Events в Италии.

Её портфолио включает проекты для таких компаний, как Netflix, Bayer, Rolf Benz, Brother, Volkswagen, Mobil 1, Leffe, Tennent’s, Mexx, Билайн и радиостанция Серебряный Дождь.

Имеет опыт преподавателя “Ивент декорирования” в Британской высшей школе дизайна в Москве (2016) и “Экспо дизайна” в Московском государственном университете дизайна и технологий (2014 — 2016).

Маша Рузова является членом Союза дизайнеров России с 2014 года. В 2015 году она представляла Россию на 1-м Международном форуме “Дизайн дружественных городов” в Куритибе, Бразилия.

Является степендиатом Министерства культуры России. Стипендия получена за дипломный проект “Ежегодное мероприятие Ночь музеев в реконструированной среде Московского музея архитектуры им. Щусева” (2011).

Маша имеет диплом I степени конкурса архитектуры и дизайна “РОДЧЕНКО’2011”, посвященного 120-летию А.М. Родченко, номинация “Дизайн городской среды”.

Интервью журналу Business Lady life

 

 

SAY HELLO!

Mob. & WhatsApp: +39 340 256 94 11
Feel free to contact me for a professional consultation/

P.IVA: 01176850574

Masha Ruzova is an event designer, art director and an artist from Moscow, Russia. Currently based in Rome, Italy. She studied environmental design at the Moscow State Stroganov Academy of Industrial and Applied Arts, 2005 – 2011, and has worked as a freelancer since 2007.

Her career path continued, as a creative designer for the Event agency Pelican BBDO Group, 2012 – 2013, Italy. Her professional career continued, as acting art director at the Communication Agency Brand Garden, Moscow, 2013 – 2014.In 2015, Masha moved to Italy and worked as a creative designer for Communication Agency Piu Athena SRL in Rome. Since 2016, she joined Maison Riviere, Bordeaux as a freelancer.

Her portfolio includes among others, projects for companies such as; BBDO Group, Bayer, Rolf Benz, Brother, Mobil 1, Leffe, Tennent’s, Mexx, Beeline and the radio station Silver Rain.

She gained experience as a tutor within “Event Decoration” at the British Higher School of Art & Design, Moscow, 2016 and as an “Expo Design” at the Moscow State University of Design and Technology, Moscow, 2014 – 2016.

Masha Ruzova is a profound member of the Association of Designers of Russia since 2014. In 2015, she represented Russia at the 1st International Forum “Design Friendly Cities” in Curitiba, Brazil.

She is a stipendiat of the Ministry of Culture of Russia. She gained her scholarship grant based on the thesis project “Annual event Night of Museums in the reconstructed environment of the Moscow Shchusev Museum of Architecture”, 2011.

The competition within architecture and design “RODCHENKO’2011”, dedicated to the 120th anniversary of A.M. Rodchenko birth, nomination “Design of Urban Environment”, Masha gained a diploma as part of her great work.

SAY HELLO!

Mob. & WhatsApp: +39 340 256 94 11
Feel free to contact me for a professional consultation/

P.IVA: 01176850574